Food gel Senna + Prunes 120 ml. laxative


Manufacturer: Healthyclopedia
Availability: In stock
Rating: (0.0)
49,00 UAH
+

    Gel food laxative "Senna + Prunes" - a complex remedy of natural origin, contains extracts of plants of mild laxative and sorbing action to effectively restore the impaired motor-evacuation function of the intestine.

    It is recommended for prophylaxis and as part of complex therapy: for constipation (including chronic), as an adjuvant to normalize stool with hemorrhoids, cracks in the anus, proctitis, for emptying the colon before X-ray and other diagnostic studies.

    Senna extract has a laxative effect due to the anthraglycosides of the extract (mainly sennosides A and B). In the large intestine, anthraglycosides are converted to anthrone and antranols, which irritate the interoreceptors of the large intestine, thereby increasing intestinal peristalsis. Antron and antranols interfere with the absorption of water and electrolytes and promote the diffusion of water into the intestinal lumen. Due to the osmotic effect, there is an increase and softening of feces, an increase in filling pressure, which contributes to the stimulation of peristalsis.

    Prune extract contains dietary fiber, organic acids, vitamins C, E, group B, carotene, pectin, tannins. Pectin, fiber and dietary fiber stimulate intestinal contraction, have a sorbing effect, removing toxins and toxins. The extract has some choleretic effect, has an antimicrobial effect of Salmonella and Escherichia coli, helps to normalize the intestinal microflora.

    Vitamin C is involved in the absorption of many substances from the intestines and their assimilation, in the restoration of the function of mucous membranes, normalizes appetite, and increases resistance to infections.

Характеристики

Release form
food gel
Packaging
doy-pack
Volume, ml
120
Назначение
слабительное, очищение организма
Действующие вещества
сенна, экстракт чернослива, витамин С

120 ml of gel contains: drinking water, glucose-fructose syrup - 56 g, senna extract - 1.4 g, prune extract - 1.12 g, vitamin C - 1.4 g, glycerin, xanthan gum, guar gum, citric acid , prune flavor, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate.

Caloric value: 121.44 kcal / 100 g.

Nutritional value: carbohydrates - 121.44 g / 100 g, proteins - 0 g / 100 g, fats - 0 g / 100 g.

Recommendations for use: it can be recommended as an additional source of a complex of biologically active substances of natural origin in order to create optimal nutritional conditions for optimizing the motor-evacuation function of the intestine.

Method of application: adults - 20 ml of gel (3 teaspoons) in the evening, before going to bed.

With the normalization of bowel function, the dose can be reduced to 10 ml.

The duration of consumption is determined individually.

Application period: 2 weeks. The further period of use should be agreed with the doctor.

Precautions: individual sensitivity to product components, pregnancy, breastfeeding. Intestinal obstruction, acute inflammatory processes of the abdominal cavity (for example, appendicitis), abdominal pain of unknown cause, gastrointestinal and uterine bleeding, cystitis, disorders of water and electrolyte metabolism.

It is recommended to consult a doctor before use.

Характеристики

Release form
food gel
Packaging
doy-pack
Volume, ml
120
Назначение
слабительное, очищение организма
Действующие вещества
сенна, экстракт чернослива, витамин С
Surprisingly, no one left a single response.
You can be the first!
Write a comment
Guarantees of our shop

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples. Lorem Ipsum not only successfully survived without noticeable changes five centuries, but also stepped into the electronic design.

Information and description

His popularization in modern times was the publication of Letraset sheets with samples of Lorem Ipsum in the 60s and, more recently, e-layout programs like Aldus PageMaker, in the templates of which Lorem Ipsum is used.

How to get an order

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples.

Featured offers
Subscribe to news
Get only useful links and news about our discounts! We do not deal with spamming!
We Accept

Гель пищевой Cенна + Чернослив 120 мл. слабительное


Производитель: Healthyclopedia
Наличие: В наличии
Рейтинг: (0.0)
49,00 грн
+
Быстрый заказ

     Гель пищевой слабительный "Сенна + ЧЕРНОСЛИВ" - комплексное средство природного происхождения, содержит растительные экстракты мягкого слабительного и сорбирующего действия для эффективного восстановления нарушенной моторно-эвакуаторной функции кишечника.

    Рекомендован для профилактики и в составе комплексной терапии: при запорах (в том числе хронических), как вспомогательное средство для нормализации стула при геморрое, анальных трещинах, проктите, для опорожнения толстой кишки перед рентгенологическими и другими диагностическими исследованиями.

    Экстракт сенны оказывает слабительное действие, обусловленое антрагликозидами экстракта (в основном сеннозидов А и В). В толстом кишечнике антрагликозиды превращаются в Антрон и антранолы, раздражающие интерорецепторы толстой кишки, тем самым усиливая перистальтику кишечника. Антрон и антранолы препятствуют всасыванию воды и электролитов и способствуют диффузии воды в просвет кишечника. Вследствие осмотического эффекта происходит увеличение и смягчения каловых масс, повышение давления наполнения, что способствует стимуляции перистальтики.

    Экстракт чернослива имеет в составе пищевые волокна, органические кислоты, витамины С, Е, группы В, каротин, пектин, дубильные вещества. Пектин, клетчатка и пищевые волокна стимулируют сокращение кишечника, оказывают сорбирующие действие, выводя токсины и шлаки.  Экстракт оказывает некоторый желчегонный эффект, обладает противомикробной активностью сальмонелл и кишечной палочки, способствует нормализации микрофлоры кишечника.

    Витамин С участвует во всасывании многих веществ из кишечника и их усвоении, в восстановлении функции слизистых оболочек, нормализует аппетит, повышает устойчивость к инфекциям.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
гель пищевой
Упаковка
дой-пак
Объем, мл
120

120 мл геля содержит: вода питьевая, глюкозо- фруктозный сироп - 56 г, экстракт сенны - 1,4 г, экстракт чернослива - 1,12 г, витамин С - 1,4 г, глицерин, камедь ксантановая, камедь гуаровая, лимонная кислота, ароматизатор чернослив, сорбат калия, бензоат натрия.

Калорийность: 121,44 ккал / 100 г.

Питательная ценность: углеводы - 121,44 г /100 г, белки - 0 г /100 г , жиры - 0 г /100 г.

Рекомендации к употреблению (использованию): может быть рекомендован в качестве дополнительного источника комплекса биологически активных веществ природного происхождения с целью создания оптимальных диетологических условий для оптимизации моторно- эвакуаторной функции кишечника.

Способ применения: взрослым - по 20 мл геля (3 чайных ложки) вечером, перед сном.

При нормализации функции кишечника доза может быть уменьшена до 10 мл .

Продолжительность потребления определяется индивидуально.

Срок применения: 2 недели. Дальнейший срок употребления согласовывать с врачом.

Меры предосторожности: индивидуальная чувствительность к компонентам продукта , беременность , кормление грудью. Непроходимость кишечника , острые воспалительные процессы брюшной полости (например , аппендицит), боль в животе неизвестной причине, желудочно-кишечное и маточное кровотечение, цистит, нарушения водно- электролитного обмена .

Перед использованием рекомендуется консультация врача.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
гель пищевой
Упаковка
дой-пак
Объем, мл
120
Удивительно, но никто не оставил ни одного отзыва.
Вы можете стать первым!
Добавить свой отзыв
Гарантии нашего магазина

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов на латинице с начала XVI века. В то время некий безымянный печатник создал большую коллекцию размеров и форм шрифтов, используя Lorem Ipsum для распечатки образцов. Lorem Ipsum не только успешно пережил без заметных изменений пять веков, но и перешагнул в электронный дизайн.

Информация и описание

Его популяризации в новое время послужили публикация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Как получить заказ

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов нпубликация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Популярные предложения
Подпишитесь на новости
Получайте только полезные ссылки и новости о наших скидках! Мы не занимаемся рассылкой спама!
Способы оплаты