Cream for joints Regenerating


Manufacturer: Healthyclopedia
Availability: In stock
Rating: (0.0)
36,00 UAH
+

    Regenerating cream "For joints" - a complex remedy of natural composition of restorative action based on chondroprotectors glucosamine and chondroitin, plant extracts and essential oils.

    By regenerating the cartilage tissue, the active ingredients of the cream help to act on the cause of joint pain!

    The cream contains natural ingredients that promote the synthesis of collagen and substances, restore the structure of cartilage, normalize the production of joint fluid, prevent wear and tear of cartilage, improve joint mobility, eliminate stiffness, pain and inflammation, reduce swelling of affected tissues, remove salt deposits from joints.

    Recommended for topical use as part of the complex therapy of degenerative-dystrophic changes in the joints (arthrosis, osteochondrosis, spondyloarthrosis, etc.) in order to restore cartilage tissue with age-related changes and increased load on the cartilage. Effective as a chondroprotective agent in sports medicine (prophylactically and during rehabilitation).

    Chondroitin sulfate and glucosamine hydrochloride inhibit the process of destruction of cartilage tissue, reduce calcium loss, accelerate bone tissue recovery, prevent the compression of connective tissue and play the role of a kind of lubricant for the surface of joints, flood cartilage, slow down the development of osteoporosis, stimulate the production of substances for building cartilage tissue, reduce pain and joint inflammation, improve quality of life.

    The cinquefoil extract contains carotene, essential oils, tannins, flavonoids, vitamin C, and trace elements. It has a pronounced anti-inflammatory, astringent, anti-edema effect. Improves the elasticity of the cartilage, stimulates the production of synovial fluid, dissolves and removes salt deposits.

    Peony extract contains sulfur-containing polysaccharides with the same molecular weight as heparin, therefore it has a heparin-like effect - it has an antithrombotic, moderate anti-inflammatory and antiexudative effect.

    Rosemary essential oil has anti-inflammatory, antifungal, analgesic, bactericidal, tonic, healing effect.

    Pine essential oil contains cadinene and bornyl acetate, camphor, hydrochloric acids, has a tonic, antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory, analgesic effect, improves blood circulation.

Характеристики

Release form
cream
Packaging
doy-pack
Volume, ml
100

Ingredients / INCI: water, saber extract, peony extract, glucosamine hydrochloride, chondroitin sulfate, pine essential oil, rosemary essential oil, corn oil, vaseline, vaseline oil, Ceteareth 20, glycerol triacetate monostearate, spitarite, fat , carbomer, triethanolamine, PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil, preservative (methylparaben, propylparaben, 2-bromo-2-nitropropane-1,3-diol) / AQUA, HYDROLYZED COMARUM PALUSTRE ROOT / STEM EXTRACT, PAEONOC EXACTINAL , SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, PINUS SYLVESTRIS OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS FLOWER OIL, ZEA MAYS OIL, PETROLATUM, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL 4H ALCOHOLHYPHOLE, 4 OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, METHYLPARABENE, PROPYLPARABENE, 2-BROMO-2-NITROPROPANE-1,3-DIOL.

How to use: apply a small amount of cream with light massage movements on the affected area 2-3 times a day, at night you can apply the cream under a bandage.

Course of application: makes not less than 2 weeks.

Precautions for use: do not use in case of individual intolerance to the components of the cream, avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes.

Storage conditions: store in the manufacturer's packaging in a dry place, protected from sunlight, at a temperature of +5 ° C to +25 ° C and relative humidity of not more than 75%.

Precautions: keep out of reach of children.

Shelf life: 24 months from the date of manufacture.

The batch number corresponds to the date of manufacture.

The date of manufacture is indicated on the package.

Характеристики

Release form
cream
Packaging
doy-pack
Volume, ml
100
Surprisingly, no one left a single response.
You can be the first!
Write a comment
Guarantees of our shop

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples. Lorem Ipsum not only successfully survived without noticeable changes five centuries, but also stepped into the electronic design.

Information and description

His popularization in modern times was the publication of Letraset sheets with samples of Lorem Ipsum in the 60s and, more recently, e-layout programs like Aldus PageMaker, in the templates of which Lorem Ipsum is used.

How to get an order

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples.

Featured offers
Subscribe to news
Get only useful links and news about our discounts! We do not deal with spamming!
We Accept

Крем для суставов Регенерирующий 100 мл.


Производитель: Healthyclopedia
Наличие: В наличии
Рейтинг: (0.0)
33,00 грн
+
Быстрый заказ

    Крем «Для суставов» регенерирующий - комплексное средство природного состава восстановительного действия на основе хондропротекторов глюкозамина и хондроитина, растительных экстрактов и эфирных масел.

    Регенерируя хрящевую ткань, активные вещества крема помогают действовать на причину боли в суставах!

    Крем содержит природные компоненты, которые способствуют синтезу коллагена и веществ, восстанавливают структуру  хряща, нормализуют выработку суставной жидкости, предупреждают износ хряща, улучшают подвижность суставов, устраняют скованность, болевые ощущения и воспаление, уменьшают отечность пораженных тканей, выводят солевые отложения из суставов.

    Рекомендован для местного применения в составе комплексной терапии дегенеративно-дистрофических изменений суставов (артрозы, остеохондроз, спондилоартроз и т.п.) с целью восстановления хрящевой ткани при возрастных изменениях и повышенной нагрузке на хрящ. Эффективен как хондропротекторное  средство  в  спортивной медицине (профилактически и в период  реабилитации).

    Хондроитина сульфат и глюкозамин гидрохлорид тормозят процесс разрушения хрящевой ткани, снижают потерю кальция, ускоряют восстановление костной ткани, препятствуют сжатию соединительной ткани и играют роль своеобразной смазки для поверхности суставов, наводняют хрящ, замедляют развитие остеопороза, стимулируют выработку веществ  для построения хрящевой ткани, уменьшают боль и воспаление в суставах, улучшают качество жизни.

    Экстракт сабельника содержит каротин, эфирные масла, дубильные вещества, флавоноиды, витамин С, микроэлементы. Обладает выраженным противовоспалительным, вяжущим, противоотечным действием. Улучшает эластичность хряща, стимулирует выработку синовиальной жидкости, растворяет и выводит солевые отложения.

    Экстракт пиона имеет в составе серосодержащие полисахариды с такой же молекулярной массой, что и гепарин, поэтому обладает гепариноподобным действием - оказывает антитромботический, умеренный противовоспалительный и антиэкссудативный эффект.

    Эфирное масло розмарина оказывает противовоспалительное, противогрибковое, обезболивающее, бактерицидное, тонизирующее, заживляющее действие.

    Эфирное масло сосны содержит кадинен и борнилацетат, камфору, соляные кислоты, оказывает общеукрепляющее, антимикробное, противовоспалительное, болеутоляющее действие, улучшает кровообращение.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
крем
Упаковка
дой-пак
Объем, мл
100

Состав / INCI: вода, экстракт сабельника, экстракт пиона, глюкозамина гидрохлорид, хондроитина сульфат, эфирное масло сосны, эфирное масло розмарина, кукурузное масло, вазелин, вазелиновое масло, Ceteareth 20 моностеарат глицерина, жирный спирт, стеариновая кислота, трицетеарет-4 фосфат , карбомер, триэтаноламин, ПЭГ-40 гидрогенизированное рецинова масло, консервант (метилпарабен, пропилпарабен, 2-бром-2-нитропропан- 1,3-диол) / AQUA, HYDROLYZED COMARUM PALUSTRE ROOT / STEM EXTRACT, PAEONIA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT, GLUCOSAMINE HCL , SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, PINUS SYLVESTRIS OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS FLOWER OIL, ZEA MAYS OIL, PETROLATUM, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARIC ACID, TRICETEARETH-4 PHOSPHATE, CARBOMER, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, 2-BROMO-2-NITROPROPANE-1,3-DIOL.

Способ применения: небольшое количество крема наносить легкими массирующими движениями на пораженный участок 2-3 раза в сутки, на ночь можно наносить крем под повязку.

Курс применения: составляет не менее 2 недель.

Меры предосторожности: не использовать при индивидуальном неприятии компонентов крема, избегать попадания в глаза и на слизистые оболочки.

Условия хранения: хранить в упаковке производителя в сухом, защищенном от солнечных лучей месте, при температуре от 5 ° С до 25 ° С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%.

Меры безопасности: хранить в недоступном для детей месте.

Срок годности: 24 месяца от даты производства.

Номер партии соответствует дате производства.

Дата производства указана на упаковке.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
крем
Упаковка
дой-пак
Объем, мл
100
Удивительно, но никто не оставил ни одного отзыва.
Вы можете стать первым!
Добавить свой отзыв
Гарантии нашего магазина

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов на латинице с начала XVI века. В то время некий безымянный печатник создал большую коллекцию размеров и форм шрифтов, используя Lorem Ipsum для распечатки образцов. Lorem Ipsum не только успешно пережил без заметных изменений пять веков, но и перешагнул в электронный дизайн.

Информация и описание

Его популяризации в новое время послужили публикация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Как получить заказ

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов нпубликация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Популярные предложения
Подпишитесь на новости
Получайте только полезные ссылки и новости о наших скидках! Мы не занимаемся рассылкой спама!
Способы оплаты