Cream Indole-3 150 ml. for breasts


Manufacturer: Healthyclopedia
Availability: In stock
Rating: (0.0)
195,00 UAH
+
Count discounts
of 2 pcs 184,00 UAH / pcs
of 4 pcs 171,00 UAH / pcs

The effective treatment of mastopathy with breast cream Indole-3

 

Active substances of natural origin only
Rose hydrolyte, jojoba oil, indole-3-carbinol, macadamia and almond oil, vitamin AEP complex, tsimicifugi extract for use as part of complex treatment and prevention

Reduction of discomfort and painful sensations in mastopathy and PMS
Apply the cream 2 times a day on the skin of the area of ​​the mammary glands and rub with light massage movements until completely absorbed. Apply at least 2 months. During the course of use, discomfort, tension and pain in the mammary gland zone are reduced.

Cream Indole-3 is also a care for the skin of the mammary glands!
Regular use of indole-3 cream provides not only effective prevention of women's cancer, but also increases skin turgor and elasticity, cares for skin prone to flaking and dermatitis.

British quality
The drug is manufactured under license from HEALTHYCLOPEDIA LTD, London, UK

 

Indole-3-Carbinol (with Latin - indole-3-carbinol), or superindol, (C9H9NO), I3C are all names of the same substance that has been successfully used for several tens of years in estrogen-dependent disorders of the reproductive system of women. The chemical composition of indole-3-carbinol is C9 H9 NO. Glucosinolate glucobracsin can be found in vegetables such as cauliflower, cabbage, broccoli, cabbage and cabbage. I3C is also present in the food additive indole-3-carbinol. The conducted researches ascertain the fact that after taking the drug in the human body there are positive changes. Antioxidant, antigenic and atherogenic effect and effect, anti-cancer effect of the drug.

✚ To eliminate discomfort when breeding of the mammary glands;

✚ in mastopathy, endometriosis and other estrogen-dependent pathological conditions;

✚ for the prevention of cancer of the female reproductive system;

✚ To normalize the hormonal background of women.

 

Why choose our product:

Cream Indol-3 contains only active substances of plant origin, which excludes the side effects inherent in hormonal drugs. Specially developed composition (indole-3-carbinol, cymicfuge extract, vegetable oils and vitamins) is an effective complex treatment for the mammary glands of women of any age. Anti-carcinogenic, detoxifying, antiseptic and softening actions are realized. Indole-3 cream helps a woman to gain confidence in her beauty and health, starting with the first applications! Quality guarantee from Healthyclopedia

➤ Fast delivery anywhere in the world

➤ Our specialists will answer all your questions for free

➤ Flexible payment system: Visa and Mastercard, cash on delivery, payment by 'Privat' card, cash courier upon receipt of the goods.

 

Can be recommended:

✔ to eliminate the feeling of discomfort during the coarsening of the mammary glands;

✔ with pathological tumoral formations of the mammary glands;

✔ in other estrogen dependent disorders of the reproductive system;

 

The specially formulated cream contains active substances such as rose hydrolyte, jojoba oil, indole-3-carbinol, macadamia and almond oil, vitamin AEP complex, tsimicifugi extract.

Indole-3-Carbinol (with Latin - indole-3-carbinol), or superindol, (C9H9NO), I3C are all names of the same substance that has been successfully used for several tens of years in estrogen-dependent disorders of the reproductive system of women. Penetrating into the cell, indole-3-carbinol has an anti-carcinogenic and detoxifying effect.

Rose hydrolat (or rose water) is a natural remedy and has a number of advantages over rose essential oil. The main advantage of the hydrolate in comparison with concentrated essential oil is that it acts most sparingly on the skin and mucous membranes, without causing irritation and burns, but at the same time preserving its effectiveness. Contains proteins, vitamins, flavonoids.

 

Applies to:

  • as anti-inflammatory, antiseptic
  • with the purpose of antiproliferative, softening and smoothing effect on the tissue of scars (scars)
  • to improve skin turgor and elasticity
  • for the purpose of normalizing the work of the sebaceous and sweat glands

 

Jojoba oil is highly valued by vitamin E, which causes its anti-inflammatory, regenerating and antioxidant effect. Also included in the composition are higher fatty acids such as palmitic and stearic, docosahexaenoic (about 20%) and behenic. Oil is very useful for dry and oily skin. Deeply penetrating the pores, it moisturizes and nourishes, having a beneficial effect with various dermatitis and maceration of the skin, which often occurs in the area of ​​the mammary glands.

Macadamia oil contains palmitic acid, which is contained in the skin and practically does not occur in other plants. In addition, the composition of the oil is represented by copper, selenium, calcium, vitamins PP, E, group B, folate, niacin, phosphorus, etc. It has an antiproliferative effect, which is valuable at the risk of the onset of tumor processes. Effectively cares for skin prone to peeling, thanks to a special substance, reminiscent of vegetable wax.

Almond oil regulates the protein-lipid composition of skin cells, makes it more even and elastic. It has regenerative properties, removes irritation. Stimulates the natural recovery and renewal of cells. Softens and moisturizes, accelerates the healing process of micro-traumas and skin cracks. Regulates the permeability of the epidermis. Due to the fine texture of the almond oil, it is remarkably absorbed. In almond oil contain: Carotenoids and bioflavonoids, vitamins of group B, E, protein substances and sugars, glycoside amygdalin, iron, phosphorus, zinc, sodium, magnesium, oleic acid (about 75%), linoleic acid (about 20%).

The complex effect of the vitamin complex AEP is to regenerate tissues, improve capillary circulation, restore the permeability of skin vessels, tissue trophism.

Vitamin A (retinol) is involved in tissue metabolism, due to it the keratinization process is slowed down and the cells are rejuvenated. In addition, retinol improves the work of the sebaceous and sweat glands.

Vitamin E (tocopherol), in turn, normalizes capillary circulation, contributes to the increase of tissue resistance to hypoxia (oxygen starvation). Thanks to the presence of vitamin E, retinol is not oxidized, which prevents the formation of its toxic metabolites.

Vitamin P (flavonoids) is not self-produced in the body, so its presence in the body is valuable. Its systematic use increases the strength and tone of the capillary walls, normalizing their state.

The extract of cimicifuga will contain phytosterol, tannin, hesperidinic, salicylic and other acids. Also, the composition includes resinous substances, glycosides, vitamins A, E, palmitic and oleic acids. Tannin has astringent properties, hesperidin improves microcirculation, salicylic acid has an anti-inflammatory effect.

 

The established factors of cancer and mastopathy:

    • overweight;
    • smoking;
    • alcohol;
    • low immunity;
    • condition after surgery;
    • chronic stress, psychological discomfort;
    • polluted ecology;
    • treatment with hormonal drugs for more than five years.

 

Using regularly cream Indol-3, you effectively help your body to deal with such unpleasant sensations as engorgement of the mammary glands in the premenstrual period. Also, the systematic use of the cream helps restore the elasticity and elasticity of the skin of this delicate area, slow the progression of mastopathy, maintain the tone of the pectoral muscles.

Характеристики

Release form
cream
Packaging
bottle
Volume, ml
150
Назначение
для женского здоровья, при гормональных нарушениях
Действующие вещества
масло миндаля, индол 3 карбинол, масло жожоба, масло макадамии

Ingredients: water, cerafil-230, glycerin monostearate, rose hydrolate, jojoba oil, indole-3-carbinol, macadamia oil, almond oil, AEP vitamin complex, silicone oil, triceteareth-4 phosphate, cetearyl alcohol, carbopol, triethanolamine, perfume composition , preservative (methylparaben, propylparaben, 2-bromo-2-ngtro-1,3-propanediol).

Method of application: apply the cream 2 times a day on the skin of the breast and rub in with light massaging movements until completely absorbed. The course of application is from 2 months.

Storage conditions and shelf life: at temperatures from + 5 ° C to + 25 ° C, at a relative humidity of not more than 75%, in a dry place protected from sunlight, shelf life is 24 months.

The production date (batch number) is indicated on the packaging.

Caution: individual sensitivity to the components of the cream. Do not apply to mucous membranes, eczema and open skin wounds. It is not a drug.

Характеристики

Release form
cream
Packaging
bottle
Volume, ml
150
Назначение
для женского здоровья, при гормональных нарушениях
Действующие вещества
масло миндаля, индол 3 карбинол, масло жожоба, масло макадамии
Surprisingly, no one left a single response.
You can be the first!
Write a comment
Guarantees of our shop

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples. Lorem Ipsum not only successfully survived without noticeable changes five centuries, but also stepped into the electronic design.

Information and description

His popularization in modern times was the publication of Letraset sheets with samples of Lorem Ipsum in the 60s and, more recently, e-layout programs like Aldus PageMaker, in the templates of which Lorem Ipsum is used.

How to get an order

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples.

Featured offers
Indole-3 - the health of the female reproductive system Indole-3 - the health of the female reproductive system
249,00 UAH
Cimicifuga No. 30 capsules for women's health Cimicifuga No. 30 capsules for women's health
119,00 UAH
Боровая матка Боровая матка
62,00 UAH
Evening primrose oil in capsules №60 Evening primrose oil in capsules №60
93,00 UAH
Крем-гель «Мастовитекс» Крем-гель «Мастовитекс»
49,00 UAH
Subscribe to news
Get only useful links and news about our discounts! We do not deal with spamming!
We Accept

Крем Индол-3 150 мл. для груди


Производитель: Healthyclopedia
Наличие: В наличии
Рейтинг: (0.0)
179,00 грн
+
Быстрый заказ
Скидки от количества
от 2 шт 168,00 грн / шт
от 4 шт 155,00 грн / шт

Эффективное лечение мастопатии с кремом для груди Индол-3

 

✅ Активные вещества только натурального происхождения
Гидролат розы, масло жожоба, индол-3-карбинол, масло макадамии и миндаля, витаминный комплекс АЕР, экстракт цимицифуги для применения в составе комплексного лечения и профилактики

Уменьшение дискомфорта и болезненных ощущений при мастопатии и ПМС
Наносите крем 2 раза в день на кожу области молочных желез и втирайте легкими массажными движениями до полного впитывания. Применяйте не менее 2 месяцев. Во время курса применения уменьшаются дискомфорт, напряжение и боль в зоне молочных желез.

✅ Крем Индол-3 – это ещё и уход за кожей молочных желез!
Регулярное применение крема Индол-3 обеспечивает не только эффективную профилактику онкологических заболеваний женщин, но и способствует повышению тургора и эластичности кожи, ухаживает за кожей, склонной к шелушению и дерматитам.

✅ Британское качество
Препарат изготовлен по лицензии компании HEALTHYCLOPEDIA LTD, London, UK

 

Индол-3-Карбинол (с лат. - indole-3-carbinol), или супериндол, (C9H9NO), I3C – все это названия одного и того же вещества, которое не один десяток лет успешно применяется при эстрогензависимых нарушениях репродуктивной системы женщин. Химический состав вещества индол-3-карбинол - C9 H9 NO. Глюкозинолат глюкобрассицина можно обнаружить в таких овощах, как цветная капуста, капуста, брокколи, листовой капусте и обычной капусте. I3C также есть в составе пищевой добавки индол-3- карбинол. Проведенные исследования констатируют тот факт, что после приема препарата в организме человека происходят позитивные изменения. Антиоксидантное, антигенное и атерогенное влияние и эффект, противораковое влияние препарата.

✚ для устранения дискомфорта при нагрубании молочных желез;

✚ при мастопатии, эндометриозе и других эстрогензависимых патологических состояниях;

✚ для профилактики онкологических заболеваний женской репродуктивной системы;

✚ для нормализации гормонального фона у женщин.

 

Почему выбирают наш продукт:

Крем Индол-3 содержит только активные вещества растительного происхождения, что исключает побочные действия, присущие гормональным препаратам. Специально разработанный состав (индол-3-карбинол, экстракт цимицифуги, растительные масла и витамины) – это эффективный комплексный уход за молочными железами женщин любого возраста. Реализуются антиканцерогенное, детоксикационное, антисептическое и смягчающее действия. Индол-3 крем помогает женщине обрести уверенность в своей красоте и здоровье, начиная с первых применений! Гарантия качества от компании Healthyclopedia

➤ Быстрая доставка в любую точку мира

➤ Наши специалисты совершенно бесплатно ответят на все интересующие Вас вопросы

➤ Гибкая система оплаты: картой Visa и Mastercard, наложенный платеж, оплата картой 'Приват', наличными курьеру при получении товара.

 

Может быть рекомендован:

✔ для устранения чувства дискомфорта при огрубении молочных желез;

✔ при патологических опухолевых образованиях молочных желез;

✔ при других эстрогензависимых нарушениях репродуктивной системы;

 

Специально разработанный состав крема содержит такие активные вещества, как гидролат розы, масло жожоба, индол-3-карбинол, масло макадамии и миндаля, витаминный комплекс АЕР, экстракт цимицифуги.

Индол-3-Карбинол (с лат. - indole-3-carbinol), или супериндол, (C9H9NO), I3C – все это названия одного и того же вещества, которое не один десяток лет успешно применяется при эстрогензависимых нарушениях репродуктивной системы женщин. Проникая в клетку, индол-3-карбинол оказывает антиканцерогенное и детоксикационное воздействие.

Гидролат розы (или розовая вода) представляет собой натуральное средство и имеет ряд преимуществ перед эфирным маслом розы. Основное преимущество гидролата в сравнении с концентрированным эфирным маслом состоит в том, что он наиболее щадящее воздействует на кожу и слизистые, не вызывая раздражений и ожогов, но при этом сохраняя эффективность. Содержит белки, витамины, флавоноиды.

Применяется:

  • как противовоспалительное, антисептическое средство
  • с целью антипролиферативного, смягчающего и сглаживающего действия на ткань рубцов (шрамов)
  • для повышения тургора и эластичности кожи
  • с целью нормализации работы сальных и потовых желез

 

Масло жожоба ценится высоким содержанием витамина Е, что обуславливает его противовоспалительное, регенерирующее и антиоксидантное действие. Также в состав входят такие высшие жирные кислоты, как пальмитиновая и стеариновая, докозагексаеновая (около 20%) и бегеновая. Масло весьма полезно как при сухой, так и при жирной коже. Глубоко проникая в поры, оно увлажняет и питает, оказывая благотворное воздействие при различных дерматитах и мацерациях кожи, что нередко возникает в области молочных желез.

Масло макадамии содержит пальмитиновую кислоту, которая содержится в коже и практически не встречается в других растениях. Кроме того, состав масла представлен медью, селеном, кальцием, витаминами РР, Е, группы В, фолатом, ниацином, фосфором и др. Обладает антипролиферативным действием, что ценно при риске возникновения опухолевых процессов. Эффективно ухаживает за кожей, склонной к шелушению, благодаря особому веществу, напоминающему растительный воск.

Масло миндаля регулирует белково-липидный состав клеток кожи, делает её более ровной и эластичной. Обладает регенераторными свойствами, снимает раздражение. Стимулирует естественное восстановление и обновление клеток. Смягчает и увлажняет, ускоряет процесс заживления микротравм и трещин кожи. Регулирует проницаемость эпидермиса. Благодаря тонкой текстуре масла миндаля оно замечательно впитывается. В масле миндаля содержатся: Каротиноиды и биофлавоноиды, витамины группы В, Е, белковые вещества и сахара, гликозид амигдалин, железо, фосфор, цинк, натрий, магний, олеиновая кислота (около 75%), линолевая кислота (около 20%).

Комплексное действие витаминного комплекса АЕР заключается в регенерации тканей, улучшении капиллярного кровообращения, восстановлении проницаемости сосудов кожи, тканевой трофике.

Витамин А (ретинол) участвует в тканевом обмене, благодаря ему замедляется процесс кератинизации и омолаживаются клетки. Кроме того, ретинол улучшает работу сальных и потовых желез.

Витамин Е (токоферол), в свою очередь, нормализует капиллярное кровообращение, способствует повышению устойчивости тканей к гипоксии (кислородному голоданию). Благодаря наличию витамина Е, ретинол не окисляется, чем предотвращается образование его  токсичных метаболитов.

Витамин Р (флавоноиды) самостоятельно в организме не вырабатывается, поэтому его наличие для организма достаточно ценно. Его систематическое применение повышает прочность и тонус  капиллярных стенок, нормализуя их состояние.

Экстракт цимицифуги одержит фитостерин, танин, гесперидиновую, салициловую и др. кислоты. Также в состав входят смолистые вещества, гликозиды, витамины А,Е, пальмитиновая и олеиновая кислоты. Танин обладает вяжущими свойствами, гесперидин – улучшает микроциркуляцию, салициловая кислота оказывает противовоспалительное действие.

 

Установленные факторы заболеваний рака и мастопатии:

  •  избыточный  вес;
  •  курение;
  •  алкоголь;
  •  низкий иммунитет;
  •  состояние после оперативного вмешательства;
  •  хронический стресс, психологический дискомфорт;
  •  загрязненная экология;
  •  лечение гормональными препаратами более пяти лет.

 

Применяя регулярно крем Индол-3, Вы эффективно помогаете своему организму бороться с такими неприятными ощущениями, как нагрубание молочных желез в предменструальный период. Также систематическое использование крема помогает вернуть упругость и эластичность кожи этой деликатной области, замедлить процесс прогрессирования мастопатии,  поддерживать тонус грудных мышц.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
крем
Упаковка
флакон
Объем, мл
150

Состав: вода, церафил-230, моностеарат глицерина, гидролат розы, масло жожоба, индол-3-карбинол, масло макадамии, масло миндаля, витаминный комплекс АЕР, силиконовая масло, трицетеарет-4 фосфат, цетеариловый спирт, карбопол, триэтаноламин, парфюмерная композиция , консервант (метилпарабен, пропилпарабен, 2-бром-2-нгтро-1,3-пропандиол).

Способ применения: крем наносить 2 раза в день на кожу груди и втирать легкими массирующими движениями до полного впитывания. Курс применения составляет от 2 месяцев.

Условия хранения и сроки годности: при температуре от + 5°С до + 25°С, при относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%, в сухом, защищенном от солнечных лучей месте, срок годности 24 месяца.

Дата производства (номер партии) указаны на упаковке.

Предостережение: индивидуальная чувствительность к компонентам крема. Не наносить на слизистые оболочки, экземы и открытые раны на коже. Не является лекарственным средством.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
крем
Упаковка
флакон
Объем, мл
150
Удивительно, но никто не оставил ни одного отзыва.
Вы можете стать первым!
Добавить свой отзыв
Гарантии нашего магазина

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов на латинице с начала XVI века. В то время некий безымянный печатник создал большую коллекцию размеров и форм шрифтов, используя Lorem Ipsum для распечатки образцов. Lorem Ipsum не только успешно пережил без заметных изменений пять веков, но и перешагнул в электронный дизайн.

Информация и описание

Его популяризации в новое время послужили публикация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Как получить заказ

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов нпубликация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Популярные предложения
Подпишитесь на новости
Получайте только полезные ссылки и новости о наших скидках! Мы не занимаемся рассылкой спама!
Способы оплаты