Sugarnorm №30


Manufacturer: Healthyclopedia
Availability: In stock
Rating: (0.0)
59,00 UAH
+

Recommendations for consumption (use)

Dietary supplement "Sugar normalization" can be used in diets for dietary foods as an additional source of biologically active substances of plant (in the form of extracts) and of mineral origin (inulin, vitamins, amino acids, pectin, carotene, fiber, macro and microelements, including magnesium and chrome, etc.) in order to create optimal dietary conditions for the normal functioning of the endocrine and digestive systems, control of blood glucose levels, optimization of the function of the pancreas in type 2 diabetes and impaired glucose tolerance.

The active substances of the preparation can be recommended:

  • with hereditary predisposition to diabetes;
  • as part of comprehensive measures for the normalization of blood glucose levels;
  • to facilitate compliance with the diet of patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus;
  • in order to prevent complications of type 2 diabetes (angiopathy, neuropathy, retina degeneration, etc.) as part of complex measures;
  • to improve metabolic processes in the body with diabetes mellitus.

 

Pharmacological properties

The action of the dietary supplement "Normalization of sugar" is determined by the active components that are part of it and are involved in the enzymatic and metabolic processes in the body.

Complex means of natural origin, the active ingredients of which are hypoglycemic, hypolipidemic (antiatherosclerotic), anti-inflammatory, detoxification, antioxidant action. Active components are able to improve the motor-evacuator function of the intestines and act proactively on complications of diabetes mellitus.

Magnesium sulfate - participates in the energy conversion of carbohydrates, reduces insulin resistance, promotes the prevention of complications of diabetes in the form of diseases of the nervous system and degeneration of the retina. Stabilizing the cardiac rhythm is extremely important in regulating the neuromuscular activity of the heart, necessary for the metabolism of calcium and vitamin C. Magnesium preparations normalize arterial and intracranial pressure, prevent convulsive muscle contractions, relieve spasms of blood vessels, chronic fatigue syndrome, contribute to lower cholesterol in blood

Jerusalem artichoke extract. Tubers are rich in vitamin B1, contain vitamin C, carotene, amino acids (lysine, histidine, arginine, tryptophan, threonine), a complex of fructans (fructose polymers), various types of pectin, compounds with antioxidant properties (chlorogenic, amber, coffee acids, etc.) cellulose, macro and microelements. The feature of the Jerusalem artichoke tubers is the presence of high content of inulin carbohydrates. The most valuable property of inulin is its ability to split in the body with the formation of fructose, which is sweeter than sugar, but less caloric, and most importantly, during the assimilation of the body does not stimulate secretion of insulin and does not lead to the demolition of the pancreas. In addition, inulin is known as a nutrient factor that promotes the growth of the natural intestinal microflora for various diseases associated with dysbiosis. Jerusalem artichoke is indicated for anemia, hypertension, arrhythmias, circulatory disorders, atherosclerosis, for modulation of the nervous and immune systems, especially after prolonged stress.

Bilberry leaf extract. Blueberries contain tannins (up to 20%), phenolic compounds arbutin (1-2%), hydroquinone (1%), antacian - myrtillinum (1-2%), quercetin and other flavonoids, triterpene saponins - ursolovy and oleonoic acids, ascorbic acid (up to 250 mg%), essential oils. It is proved that hypoglycemic effect is related to fluvonoid glycoside mirtilinum. In addition, blueberries have anti-inflammatory and astringent action.

The extract of the root of devysil - contains polysaccharides (inulin - up to 40%, pseudoinulin, inulinin), resins, gum, traces of alkaloids, saponins, organic acids, essential oils (up to 4.3%), allantoin, proazulin and α-tocopherol (vitamin E). Inulin, in addition to hypoglycemic action, helps to normalize the intestinal motility (eliminates zaprati) and reduce the content of lipids and cholesterol in the blood.

Extract of a plantain seed - contains calcium, fiber, oxalic acid and ascorbic acid, mucus, fibers, selenium and many other useful substances. The skin consists of insoluble and soluble dietary fiber, which allows to effectively absorb moisture. At the same time, the seeds turn into a mucous substance that can quickly pass outside and remove harmful toxins from the body. This process adjusts the work of the entire gastrointestinal tract. Also, the seeds of a plantain are prescribed in diseases of ulcerative colitis and inflammatory processes in the intestine.

Extract of burdock roots is large - rich in such micro-and macro elements as copper, titanium, boron, manganese, strontium, zinc, tin, vanadium and iron. Contains about 40% of inulin, the so-called invert sugar, which in the acidic environment is hydrolyzed, becoming fructose. By content of inulin, burdock is in second place after the Jerusalem artichoke. Substances that are part of the burdock roots have pronounced antimicrobial activity and have diuretic properties.

Chromium picolinate is one of the most essential trace elements for patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus. In addition, it activates the enzymes necessary for the metabolism of carbohydrates, is involved in the synthesis of fatty acids, cholesterol and proteins. Its most important biological role is to regulate carbohydrate metabolism and blood glucose levels. By reducing the craving for sweet, chrome facilitates compliance with the dietary requirements of the sick. It has been established that chromium is a component of the low molecular weight organic complex - the Glucose Tolerance Factor (GTF), which facilitates the process of binding of insulin to its receptors on the cell surface. Chromium can enhance the effect of insulin in all metabolic processes regulated by this hormone. Chromium deficiency enhances insulin resistance, while its additional use contributes to lowering glucose levels in the blood, glycated hemoglobin (HbA1c) and the degree of insulin resistance. Chrome has a positive effect on the processes of hematopoiesis, enzymatic systems (included in the composition of trypsin). In type 2 diabetes, the transformation of chromium from food into a biologically accessible form is difficult, the body loses its ability to assimilate it, in connection with which it is necessary for its additional income.

 

Composition for 1 capsule: magnesium sulfate - 50.0 mg (mg), Jerusalem artichoke extract - 35.0 mg (mg), bilberry leaf extract - 20.0 mg (mg), elecampane root extract - 20.0 mg (mg) , plantain seed extract - 20.0 mg (mg), burdock root extract - 10.0 mg (mg), chromium picolinate - 0.1 mg (mg), lactose, maltodextrin, calcium stearate.

Release form: capsules weighing 500 ± 15% mg (mg), 10 pieces in a blister,

3 blisters per pack.

Method of administration and dosage: for adults 1 capsule 3 times a day during meals with water. Exceed the indicated daily intake. It is recommended to consult a doctor before use.

Application period: up to 60 days. Further consumption and the possibility of a second course should be discussed with a doctor.

Precautions: individual sensitivity to the components of the product, pregnancy, breastfeeding, type 1 diabetes mellitus.

Storage conditions: store in the manufacturer's packaging at temperatures from 0 ˚С to + 25 ° С and relative humidity of no more than 75%.

Safety measures: keep out of reach of children. Do not use if the protective film is damaged. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a nutritious diet.

Expiration date: 24 months from the date of manufacture.

The batch number matches the production date.

The date of manufacture is indicated on the packaging.

 

Caloric content per 100 g (g) of the product: 1506.7 kj (kJ) / 360.1 kcal (kcal).

Nutritional value per 100 g (g) of the product: carbohydrates - 317.6 g (g), proteins - 28.8 g (g), fats - 14.4 g (g).

 

It is not a drug.

Характеристики

Release form
capsules
Quantity in a package
30
Volume, g
0,5
Назначение
при диабете
Действующие вещества
магний, топинамбура экстракт, корней девясил экстракт, семян подорожника экстракт, хром, экстракт корня лопуха

Composition for 1 capsule: magnesium sulfate - 50.0 mg (mg), Jerusalem artichoke extract - 35.0 mg (mg), bilberry leaf extract - 20.0 mg (mg), elecampane root extract - 20.0 mg (mg) , plantain seed extract - 20.0 mg (mg), burdock root extract - 10.0 mg (mg), chromium picolinate - 0.1 mg (mg), lactose, maltodextrin, calcium stearate.

Release form: capsules weighing 500 ± 15% mg (mg), 10 pieces in a blister, 3 blisters in a package.

Method of administration and dosage: for adults 1 capsule 3 times a day during meals with water. Exceed the indicated daily intake. It is recommended to consult a doctor before use.

Application period: up to 60 days. Further consumption and the possibility of a second course should be agreed with the doctor.

Precautions: individual sensitivity to the components of the product, pregnancy, breastfeeding, type 1 diabetes mellitus.

Storage conditions: store in the manufacturer's packaging at temperatures from 0 ˚С to + 25 ° С and relative humidity of no more than 75%.

Safety measures: keep out of reach of children. Do not use if the protective film is damaged. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a nutritious diet.

Expiration date: 24 months from the date of manufacture.

The batch number matches the production date.

The date of manufacture is indicated on the packaging.

Характеристики

Release form
capsules
Quantity in a package
30
Volume, g
0,5
Назначение
при диабете
Действующие вещества
магний, топинамбура экстракт, корней девясил экстракт, семян подорожника экстракт, хром, экстракт корня лопуха
Surprisingly, no one left a single response.
You can be the first!
Write a comment
Guarantees of our shop

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples. Lorem Ipsum not only successfully survived without noticeable changes five centuries, but also stepped into the electronic design.

Information and description

His popularization in modern times was the publication of Letraset sheets with samples of Lorem Ipsum in the 60s and, more recently, e-layout programs like Aldus PageMaker, in the templates of which Lorem Ipsum is used.

How to get an order

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples.

Featured offers
Диабефит №50 Диабефит №50
90,00 UAH
Body cream "DIABETRILLIF" 75 ml. Body cream "DIABETRILLIF" 75 ml.
45,00 UAH
Subscribe to news
Get only useful links and news about our discounts! We do not deal with spamming!
We Accept

Нормализация сахара №30

Для нормализации уровня глюкозы в крови , при лечении и профалактике диабета Подробнее

Производитель: Healthyclopedia
Наличие: В наличии
Рейтинг: (0.0)
55,00 грн
+
Быстрый заказ
Рекомендации к употреблению (использования)
 
Диетическая добавка "Нормализация сахара" может быть использована в рационах диетического питания как дополнительный источник биологически активных веществ растительного (в составе экстрактов) и минерального происхождения (инулина, витаминов, аминокислот, пектина, каротина, клетчатки, макро- и микроэлементов, в том числе магния и хрома и т.д.) с целью создания оптимальных диетологических условий для нормального функционирования эндокринной и пищеварительной систем, контроля за уровнем глюкозы в крови, оптимизации функции поджелудочной железы при сахарном диабете 2-го типа и нарушенной толерантности к глюкозе.
 
Активные вещества препарата могут быть рекомендованы:
- при наследственной предрасположенности к сахарному диабету;
- в составе комплексных мер по нормализации уровня глюкозы в крови
- для облегчения соблюдения диеты больными сахарным диабетом 2-го типа;
- с целью предотвращения осложнений сахарного диабета 2-го типа (ангиопатия,
нейропатия, дегенерация сетчатки и т.п.) в составе комплексных мероприятий;
- для улучшения метаболических процессов в организме при сахарном диабете.
 
 
Фармакологические свойства
 
Действие диетической добавки «Нормализация сахара» определяется активными компонентами, которые входят в ее состав и участвуют в ферментативных и обменных процессах в организме.
 
Комплексное средство природного происхождения, активные ингредиенты которого имеют гипогликемическое, гиполипидемическое (антиатеросклеротическое), противовоспалительное, дезинтоксикационное, антиоксидантное действия. Активные составляющие способны улучшать моторно-эвакуаторную функцию кишечника и действовать профилактически по осложнений сахарного диабета.
 
Магния сульфат - участвует в энергетическом превращении углеводов, снижает инсулинорезистентность, способствует предотвращению осложнений диабета в виде заболеваний нервной системы и дегенерации сетчатки. Стабилизируя сердечный ритм, чрезвычайно важен в регуляции нервно-мышечной активности сердца, необходим для метаболизма кальция и витамина С. Препараты магния нормализуют артериальное и внутричерепное давление, предотвращают судорожные сокращения мышц, снимают спазмы сосудов, синдром хронической усталости, способствуют снижению холестерина в крови.
 
Экстракт топинамбура. Клубни богаты витамином В1, содержащие витамин С, каротин, аминокислоты (лизин, гистидин, аргинин, триптофан, треонин), комплекс фруктану (полимеры фруктозы), различные виды пектина, соединения с антиоксидантными свойствами (хлорогеновая, янтарная, кофейная кислоты и т.д.), целлюлозу, макро- и микроэлементы. Особенностью клубней топинамбура является наличие в составе углеводов высокого содержания инулина. Самое ценное свойство инулина считается его способность расщепляться в организме с образованием фруктозы, которая слаще сахара, но менее калорийна, а главное, во время усвоения организмом не стимулирует секрецию инсулина и не приводит к износу поджелудочной железы. Кроме того, инулин известный как биогенный фактор, способствующий росту естественной микрофлоры кишечника при различных заболеваниях, связанных с дисбактериозами. Употребление топинамбура показано при анемии, гипертонии, аритмии, нарушении кровообращения, атеросклероза, для модуляции нервной и иммунной систем, особенно после длительных стрессов.
 
Экстракт листьев черники. Листья черники содержат дубильные вещества (До 20%), фенольные соединения арбутин (1-2%), гидрохинон (1%), антациан - миртилин (1-2%), кверцетин и другие флавоноиды, тритерпеновые сапонины - урсоловую и олеонолову кислоты, аскорбиновую кислоту (до 250 мг%), эфирные масла. Доказано, что гипогликемическое действие связано с флавоноидные гликозиды миртилином. Кроме того, листья черники обладают противовоспалительным и вяжущим действием.
 
Экстракт корней девясил - содержит полисахариды (инулин - до 40%, псевдоинулин, инуленин), смолы, камедь, следы алкалоидов, сапонины, кислоты органические, масло эфирное (До 4,3%), алантол, проазулен и ?-токоферол (витамин Е). Инулин, кроме гипогликемического действия, способствует нормализации моторики кишечника (устраняет запоры) и снижению содержания липидов и холестерина в крови.
 
Экстракт семян подорожника - содержит кальций, клетчатку, щавелевую и аскорбиновую кислоты, слизь, волокна, селен и множество других полезных веществ. Кожура состоит из нерастворимых и растворимых пищевых волокон, что позволяет эффективно впитывать влагу. При этом семена превращается в слизистую вещество, которое способно быстро проходить наружу и устранять из организма вредные токсины. Этот процесс налаживает работу всего желудочно-кишечного тракта. Также семена подорожника назначается при болезнях язвенного колита и воспалительных процессах в кишечнике.
 
Экстракт корней лопуха большого - богат такими микро- и макроэлементами, как медь, титан, бор, марганец, стронций, цинк, олово, ванадий и железо. Содержит около 40% инулина, так называемого инвертного сахара, который в кислой среде подвергается гидролизу, превращаясь в фруктозу. По содержанию инулина лопух стоит на втором месте после топинамбура. Вещества, входящие в состав корней лопуха, обладают выраженной антимикробной активностью и обладают мочегонными свойствами.
 
Хрома пиколинат - один из самых необходимых микроэлементов для больных сахарным диабетом 2-го типа. Кроме того, что он активирует ферменты, необходимые для метаболизма углеводов, участвует в синтезе жирных кислот, холестерина и белков. Его важнейшая биологическая роль заключается в регуляции углеводного обмена и уровня глюкозы в крови. Снижая тягу к сладкому, хром облегчает соблюдение больными требований диеты. Установлено, что хром является компонентом низкомолекулярного органического комплекса - «фактора толерантности к глюкозе» (Glucose tolerance factor - GTF), который облегчает процесс связывания инсулина с его рецепторами на поверхности клеток. Хром способен усиливать действие инсулина во всех метаболических процессах, регулируемых этим гормоном. Дефицит хрома усиливает инсулинорезистентность, тогда как дополнительное его употребление способствует снижению уровня глюкозы в крови, гликозилированного гемоглобина (glycated hemoglobin - HbA1c) и степени инсулинорезистентности. Хром положительно влияет на процессы кроветворения, ферментативные системы (входит в состав трипсина). При сахарном диабете 2-го типа затруднено преобразования хрома из пищи в биологически доступную форму, организм теряет способность к его усвоению, в связи с чем необходимо его дополнительное поступление.
 
 
Состав на 1 капсулу: магния сульфат - 50,0 mg (мг), экстракт топинамбура - 35,0 mg (мг), экстракт листьев черники - 20,0 mg (мг), экстракт корней девясил - 20,0 mg (мг) , экстракт семян подорожника - 20,0 mg (мг), экстракт корней лопуха большого - 10,0 mg (мг), хрома пиколинат - 0,1 mg (мг), лактоза, мальтодекстрин, кальция стеарат.
 
Форма выпуска: капсулы массой содержания 500 ± 15% mg (мг), 10 штук в блистере,
 
3 блистера в упаковке.
 
Способ применения и дозы: взрослым по 1 капсуле 3 раза в сутки во время еды, запивая водой. Превышать указанную дозу для ежедневного потребления. Перед использованием рекомендуется консультация врача.
 
Срок применения: до 60 дней. Дальнейшее потребления и возможность повторного курса согласовывать с врачом.
 
Меры предосторожности: индивидуальная чувствительность к компонентам продукта, беременность, кормление грудью, сахарный диабет первого типа.
 
Условия хранения: хранить в упаковке производителя при температуре от 0 ?С до + 25 ° С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%.
 
Меры безопасности: хранить в недоступном для детей месте. Не употреблять при поврежденной защитной пленке. Диетические добавки не следует использовать как замену полноценного рациона питания.
 
Срок годности: 24 месяца от даты изготовления.
 
Номер партии совпадает с датой изготовления.
 
Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.
 
 
 

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
капсулы
Кол-во в упаковке
30
Объем, г
0,5
Назначение
при диабете
Действующие вещества
магний, топинамбура экстракт, корней девясил экстракт, семян подорожника экстракт, хром, корня лопуха экстракт

Состав на 1 капсулу: магния сульфат - 50,0 mg (мг), экстракт топинамбура - 35,0 mg (мг), экстракт листьев черники - 20,0 mg (мг), экстракт корней девясил - 20,0 mg (мг) , экстракт семян подорожника - 20,0 mg (мг), экстракт корней лопуха большого - 10,0 mg (мг), хрома пиколинат - 0,1 mg (мг), лактоза, мальтодекстрин, кальция стеарат.

Форма выпуска: капсулы массой содержания 500 ± 15% mg (мг), 10 штук в блистере, 3 блистера в упаковке.

Способ применения и дозы: взрослым по 1 капсуле 3 раза в сутки во время еды, запивая водой. Превышать указанную дозу для ежедневного потребления. Перед использованием рекомендуется консультация врача.

Срок применения: до 60 дней. Дальнейшее потребления и возможность повторного курса согласовывать с врачом.

Меры предосторожности: индивидуальная чувствительность к компонентам продукта, беременность, кормление грудью, сахарный диабет первого типа.

Условия хранения: хранить в упаковке производителя при температуре от 0 ˚С до + 25 ° С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%.

Меры безопасности: хранить в недоступном для детей месте. Не употреблять при поврежденной защитной пленке. Диетические добавки не следует использовать как замену полноценного рациона питания.

Срок годности: 24 месяца от даты изготовления.

Номер партии совпадает с датой изготовления.

Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
капсулы
Кол-во в упаковке
30
Объем, г
0,5
Назначение
при диабете
Действующие вещества
магний, топинамбура экстракт, корней девясил экстракт, семян подорожника экстракт, хром, корня лопуха экстракт
Удивительно, но никто не оставил ни одного отзыва.
Вы можете стать первым!
Добавить свой отзыв
Гарантии нашего магазина

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов на латинице с начала XVI века. В то время некий безымянный печатник создал большую коллекцию размеров и форм шрифтов, используя Lorem Ipsum для распечатки образцов. Lorem Ipsum не только успешно пережил без заметных изменений пять веков, но и перешагнул в электронный дизайн.

Информация и описание

Его популяризации в новое время послужили публикация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Как получить заказ

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов нпубликация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Популярные предложения
Диабефит №50 Диабефит №50
90,00 грн
Быстрый заказ
Крем для тела «ДИАБЕТРИЛИФ» 75 мл Крем для тела «ДИАБЕТРИЛИФ» 75 мл
41,00 грн
Быстрый заказ
Подпишитесь на новости
Получайте только полезные ссылки и новости о наших скидках! Мы не занимаемся рассылкой спама!
Способы оплаты