Omega fatty acids No. 60

"PNZh acids Omega" - a dietary food supplement, which is an additional source of Omega - 3, Omega - 6 and Omega - 9.

Manufacturer:
Article: 03020
Availability: In stock
Rating: (0.0)
120,00 UAH
121,00
+
Fast Order

"PNZh acids Omega" - dietary supplement, which is an additional source of Omega - 3, Omega - 6 and Omega - 9. Essential polyunsaturated fatty acids contribute to the production of prostaglandins in the body, which have anti-inflammatory effects. In addition, they contribute to the proper absorption of fat by the body, the expansion of blood vessels that feed the heart muscle, reduce the formation of blood clots in blood vessels and prevent the development of atherosclerosis.

Fish oil , which is part of the dietary supplement "PNZH acids Omega", is the richest source of polyunsaturated fatty acids of the Omega-3 group, as well as vitamins A and D. Vitamin A normalizes the condition of the skin and mucous membranes, provides good vision at dusk and normal vision of colors, and vitamin D helps essential minerals such as calcium and phosphorus enter cells and promotes bone growth. In addition, fish oil increases the content in the body of the hormone of good mood (serotonin, which is able to reduce aggressiveness and eliminate the effects of stress).

Flaxseed oil cleanses the circulatory system, lowers cholesterol, strengthens the heart muscle and supports the immune system. In addition, despite the formidable word “oil”, terrible for all those who are losing weight, linseed oil normalizes lipid metabolism, which means it helps to lose weight if necessary.

Soybean oil is useful for diseases of the kidneys, nervous system, improves immunity, improves metabolism, bowel function, is used as a prophylactic for atherosclerosis. It is not only a source of energy, but also provides the human body with biologically active acids that help reduce the risk of cardiovascular diseases. Soybean oil is a good source of essential polyunsaturated fatty acids Omega 6. It contains biologically valuable components such as tocopherols, phytosterols, phospholipids and a number of other substances useful and necessary for the human body.

The olive oil included in this product is a source of essential fatty acids of the Omega-9 family, vitamins and trace elements. Vitamins A, E. D, K contained in olive oil help to strengthen bone tissue, muscles and intestinal walls, fight free radicals, preventing the aging process and premature aging of the skin. Due to the content of vitamin E, olive oil helps to normalize blood pressure, heal wounds and ulcers. It has a preventive effect on the cardiovascular system, has a choleretic effect. It is due to the high content of oleic acid in the biochemical composition that olive oil is absorbed by the human body and is considered one of the most useful products for children's and dietary nutrition.

Dietary supplement " PNZH acids Omega " is recommended as a risk-reducing agent in the presence of risk factors for atherosclerosis, high cholesterol, a tendency to hypertension, decreased mental and physical performance, cardiovascular diseases (heart attack, stroke, coronary heart disease, cleaning and recovery elasticity of sclerotic vessels, thrombophlebitis, hypertension, migraines), diseases of the nervous system and brain (impaired cerebral circulation, multiple sclerosis).

Directions for use : Adults and children over 12 years old: 1 capsule 3 times a day with meals.

Duration of admission : 1 month, the reception can be repeated 2-3 times a year.

Before taking it is recommended to consult a doctor.

Ingredients : fish oil, linseed oil, soybean oil, olive oil.

Side effects and contraindications : Individual intolerance to the components of the product.

Storage : In a dry cool (50C - 200C), protected from light, out of the reach of children.

Shelf life : 24 months.

It is not a medicinal product.

60 capsules weighing 0.5 g.

Directions for use : Adults and children over 12 years old: 1 capsule 3 times a day with meals.

Duration of admission : 1 month, the reception can be repeated 2-3 times a year.

Before taking it is recommended to consult a doctor.

Ingredients : fish oil, linseed oil, soybean oil, olive oil.

Side effects and contraindications : Individual intolerance to the components of the product.

Storage : In a dry cool (50C - 200C), protected from light, out of the reach of children.

Shelf life : 24 months.

It is not a medicinal product.

60 capsules weighing 0.5 g.

Surprisingly, no one left a single response.
You can be the first!
Write a comment
13 + ? = 21
Guarantees of our shop

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples. Lorem Ipsum not only successfully survived without noticeable changes five centuries, but also stepped into the electronic design.

Information and description

His popularization in modern times was the publication of Letraset sheets with samples of Lorem Ipsum in the 60s and, more recently, e-layout programs like Aldus PageMaker, in the templates of which Lorem Ipsum is used.

How to get an order

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples.

Featured offers
Subscribe to news
Get only useful links and news about our discounts! We do not deal with spamming!
We Accept

ПНЖ кислоты Омега


Производитель: ЭкоСвит
Наличие: В наличии
Рейтинг: (0.0)
121,00 грн
+
Быстрый заказ

«ПНЖ кислоты Омега»  - диетическая добавка к пище, которая является дополнительным источником  Омега - 3, Омега - 6 и Омега - 9. Незаменимые полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты способствуют выработке в организме простагландинов, обладающих противовоспалительным действием. Кроме того, они способствуют правильному усвоению жира организмом, расширению кровеносных сосудов, питающих сердечную мышцу, уменьшают образование тромбов в кровеносных сосудах и препятствуют развитию атеросклероза

Входящий в состав диетической добавки «ПНЖ кислоты Омега» рыбий жир является богатейшим источником полиненасыщенных жирных кислот группы Омега-3, а также  витаминов А и Д.  Витамин А нормализует состояние кожи и слизистых оболочек, обеспечивает хорошее зрение в сумерках и нормальное видение цветовой гаммы, а витамин D помогает таким необходимым минералам, как кальций и фосфор, проникать в клетки, способствует росту костей. Кроме того, рыбий жир повышает содержание в организме гормона хорошего настроения (серотонина,-  который способен снижать агрессивность, ликвидировать последствия стресса).

Масло льняное  очищает кровеносную систему, понижает уровень холестерина, укрепляет сердечную мышцу и поддерживает иммунную систему. К тому же, несмотря на грозное слово «масло», страшное для всех худеющих, льняное масло нормализует обмен липидов, а, значит, помогает худеть, если это нужно.

Масло соевое полезно при заболевании почек, нервной системы, повышает иммунитет, улучшает обмен веществ, работу кишечника, используется как профилактическое средство при атеросклерозе. Является не только источником энергии, но и обеспечивает организм человека биологически активными кислотами, способствующими снижению риска сердечнососудистых заболеваний. Соевое масло является хорошим источником эссенциальных полиненасыщенной жирной кислоты  Омега 6. Содержит в себе биологически ценные компоненты, как токоферолы, фитостеролы, фосфолипиды и ряд других полезных и необходимых человеческому организму веществ.

Входящее в состав данного продукта оливковое масло  является источником ПНЖ кислот семейства Омега-9,  витаминов и микроэлементов. Содержащиеся в оливковом масле  витамины А, Е. Д, К,  способствуют укреплению костной ткани, мышц и стенок кишечника, борются со свободными радикалами, препятствуя процессам старения, и преждевременному увяданию кожи. Благодаря содержанию витамина Е  оливковое масло  способствует нормализации артериального давления, заживлению ран, язв. Имеет профилактический эффект на сердечнососудистую систему, обладает желчегонным действием. Именно благодаря высокому содержанию в биохимическом составе олеиновой кислоты оливковое масло усваивается организмом человека и считается одним из наиболее полезных продуктов для детского и диетического питания.


Свойства

- уменьшает  риск сердечнососудистых заболеваний;

- очищает кровеносную систему;

- улучшает обмен веществ;

- обеспечивает организм человека биологически активными кислотами;

- обеспечивает хорошее зрение в сумерках и нормальное видение цветовой гаммы;

- способствуют укреплению костной ткани;

- нормализует состояние кожи и слизистых оболочек;

- понижает уровень холестерина;

- поддерживает иммунную систему;

- препятствует процессам старения;

- способствует нормализации артериальное давление.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
капсулы
Кол-во в упаковке
60
Объем, г
0,5
Удивительно, но никто не оставил ни одного отзыва.
Вы можете стать первым!
Добавить свой отзыв
Гарантии нашего магазина

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов на латинице с начала XVI века. В то время некий безымянный печатник создал большую коллекцию размеров и форм шрифтов, используя Lorem Ipsum для распечатки образцов. Lorem Ipsum не только успешно пережил без заметных изменений пять веков, но и перешагнул в электронный дизайн.

Информация и описание

Его популяризации в новое время послужили публикация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Как получить заказ

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов нпубликация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Популярные предложения
Подпишитесь на новости
Получайте только полезные ссылки и новости о наших скидках! Мы не занимаемся рассылкой спама!
Способы оплаты