To improve vision №30

To improve vision №30
Экономия 32,00%

Manufacturer: Healthyclopedia
Availability: In stock
Rating: (0.0)
29,00 грн
43,00
+

Daily vision support
 

It can be recommended for prevention and as an auxiliary in complex therapy:

✅ with intensive visual load (for drivers, when working on a computer, systematic training, watching TV programs, etc.) in order to prevent diseases of the organ, including protection of the retina from various types of radiation;

✅ with diminished visual acuity, visual fatigue, overstrain eyes, aching muscles;

✅ with disturbances of the twilight vision and mechanisms of adaptation of vision in the dark;

✅ with short-sightedness, farsightedness;

✅ for degeneration and degeneration of the retina;

✅ for diabetic angiopathy, diabetic retinopathy, retinopathy of different origins;

✅ for diabetic cataract and cataract;

✅ with age-related changes in eye structures associated with aging processes (degradation of vitreous body, iris subatrophy, etc.).

✅ in conditions after injuries and inflammation of the eyes, to accelerate healing after surgery in the eyes.

 

Vitamin-mineral Complex "For the Improvement of Sight" is developed as an additional source of biologically active substances for daily maintenance of eye function and purpose in the complex of measures for effective prevention and correction of visual impairment.

The components of the complex have antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, capillary strengthening properties and improve the microcirculation of the eye. The high activity of the drug is due to the presence of vitamins and minerals that are most important for sight, enriched with blueberry extract with high anthocyanin content.

Blueberry extract. The fruits of blueberries contain anthocyanins (dolphinidine and malvidin, known under the general name "myrtillinum"), manganese, chromium, selenium, zinc, bioflavonoids (hyperin, astragalin, quercetin, isoquerolin, routine), amino acids (cysteine, glutamin, glycine), organic acids (lemon, milk, china, oxalic acid, apple, amber, etc.), vitamins (C, E, PP, B group, carotene complex), essential oils. Such a rich composition makes extremely beneficial properties of the extract.

 Anthocyanins contribute to the restoration of photosensitive pigment of the retina - rhodopsin, improve the trophism of the retina, stimulate its microcirculation, participate in the restoration of tissue mechanisms of retinal protection and strengthen the collagen matrix of the connective tissue, and also stimulate the synthesis of glycosaminoglycans - the components of the connective tissue, which makes the retinal capillaries stronger . Antioxidant effect is realized due to stabilization of phospholipids of cell membranes and inhibition of lipid peroxidation. As a result, the sensitivity of the retina to different levels of light radiation is improved and visual acuity increases with low illumination. Blueberries are bio-flavonoids with R-vitamin activity, which helps to normalize permeability and increase the strength of capillaries, assimilation of vitamin C, and also participate in oxidative-reduction processes, regulate the functioning of the thyroid gland.

Blueberry anthocyanins show the following properties:

- have a pronounced antioxidant effect, prevent damage to eye tissues by free radicals;

- reduce the fragility of capillaries, promote strengthening of the wall of blood vessels, increase their elasticity (necessary for the synthesis of collagen, which affects the elasticity of the vascular wall; stimulate the synthesis of mucopolysaccharides);

- improve the flexibility of cell membranes, stabilize phospholipids of endothelial cells, prevent platelet aggregation;

- prevent the development of inflammation and thrombophilia;

- activate the metabolism at the tissue level;

- improves blood supply to the eye, improves microcirculation and stimulates the flow of blood to the retina of the eye, which is used in cases of retinal changes in diabetes mellitus (diabetic microangiopathy);

- have a positive effect on age-related macular degeneration, glaucoma, reduce the risk of their development;

- suppresses aldose-reductase activity, which prevents the development of cataracts;

- activates the enzymes of the retina of the eye, accelerates the regeneration of the photosensitive pigment of the retina of rhodopsin, increasing its sensitivity to changes in light intensity: improves visual acuity with dimmed illumination, at dusk (chicken or night blindness), adapts to intense light, prevent the depletion of stocks of rhodopsin.

Concentrate of β-carotene. β-carotene is a precursor of vitamin A, participates in the mechanisms of photoreceptor of the eye (light perception), reduces the peroxide oxidation of fats and normalizes metabolic processes in the cornea of ​​the eye. A wide range of preventive and therapeutic actions is due to antioxidant, immunomodulatory and anti-inflammatory properties of β-carotene. Due to the ability to bind active oxygen, β-carotene protects cell structures from destruction of free radicals, improves immunity, reduces the risk of cardiovascular, cancer and infectious diseases, mitigates the effects of harmful environmental factors (electromagnetic radiation, chemical and radiation contamination ), increases the adaptive capacity of the body, resistance to stress.

Zinc asparaginate concentrates in the retina of the eye and is one of the most important substances necessary for normal vision. Zinc is needed to maintain the structure of the optic nerve, normal retinal uptake of vitamin A. It has expressed antioxidant properties, helps to prevent the development of cataracts. Zinc also suppresses the activity of carbanidrase - an enzyme that is involved in the formation of liquid moisture. Therefore, complex zinc salts can reduce intraocular pressure with glaucoma. A zinc deficiency can cause a disruption of dark adaptation and age-related macular degeneration.

Характеристики

Release form
pills
Quantity in a package
30
Volume, g
0,5

Recommendations for use:

  • with intense visual stress (drivers, when working at a computer, systematic training, watching TV, etc.);
  • with a decrease in visual acuity, visual fatigue, eye strain, asthenia of the eye muscles;
  • with violations of twilight vision and mechanisms of adaptation of vision in the dark;
  • with myopia, hyperopia;
  • with dystrophy and degeneration of the retina;
  • diabetic angiopathy, diabetic retinopathy, retinopathy of various etiologies;
  • with diabetic cataract and cataract, which is formed;
  • with age-related changes in the structures of the eye associated with aging processes (destruction of the vitreous, subatrophy of the iris, etc.).
  • in conditions after eye injuries and inflammation, to accelerate healing after eye surgery.

Ingredients per 1 tablet: blueberry extract - 50 mg (mg), zinc asparagine - 20 mg (mg), β-carotene concentrate - 7 mg (mg), sorbitol, magnesium stearate.

Method of application: Adults - 1 tablet 2-3 times a day with meals. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

Contraindications: Hypersensitivity to drug components, pregnancy, breastfeeding.

Shelf life and storage conditions: Store in a dry, protected from sunlight and out of reach of children at temperatures from 5°C to 25°C.

Характеристики

Release form
pills
Quantity in a package
30
Volume, g
0,5
Surprisingly, no one left a single response.
You can be the first!
Write a comment
Guarantees of our shop

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples. Lorem Ipsum not only successfully survived without noticeable changes five centuries, but also stepped into the electronic design.

Information and description

His popularization in modern times was the publication of Letraset sheets with samples of Lorem Ipsum in the 60s and, more recently, e-layout programs like Aldus PageMaker, in the templates of which Lorem Ipsum is used.

How to get an order

Lorem Ipsum is text-a "fish", often used in print and web design. Lorem Ipsum is the standard "fish" for Latin texts from the beginning of the 16th century. At that time, some nameless printer created a large collection of font sizes and shapes using Lorem Ipsum to print samples.

Featured offers
Subscribe to news
Get only useful links and news about our discounts! We do not deal with spamming!
We Accept

Для улучшения зрения №30

Для улучшения зрения №30
Экономия 32,00%

Производитель: Healthyclopedia
Наличие: В наличии
Рейтинг: (0.0)
29,00 грн
43,00
+
Быстрый заказ

Ежедневная поддержка зрения
 

Может быть рекомендован для профилактики и как вспомогательное средство в комплексной терапии:

✅ при интенсивных зрительных нагрузках (водителям, при работе за компьютером, систематическом обучении, просмотре телепередач и т. П.) С целью профилактики заболеваний органа зрения, в том числе защиты сетчатки от различных видов излучения;

✅ при снижении остроты зрения, зрительной усталости, перенапряжениях глаз, астении глазных мышц;

✅ при нарушениях сумеречного зрения и механизмов адаптации зрения в темноте;

✅ при близорукости, дальнозоркости;

✅ при дистрофии и дегенерации сетчатки;

✅ диабетическая ангиопатия, диабетической ретинопатии, ретинопатии различной этиологии;

✅ при диабетической катаракте и катаракте, которая формируется;

✅ при возрастных изменениях в структурах глаза, связанных с процессами старения (деструкция стекловидного тела, субатрофия радужки и др.).

✅ при состояниях после травм и воспалениях глаз, для ускорения заживления после операций на глазах.

 

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс «Для улучшения зрения» разработан как дополнительный источник биологически активных веществ для ежедневной поддержки функции глаза и назначения в комплексе мер по эффективной профилактике и коррекции нарушений зрения.

Компоненты комплекса обладают антиоксидантными, противовоспалительными, капилярозмицнювальни Свойства и улучшают микроциркуляцию глаза. Высокая активность препарата обусловлена ??наличием в составе наиболее значимых для зрения витаминов и минералов, обогащенных экстрактом ягод черники с высоким содержанием антоцианов.

Экстракт ягод черники. Плоды черники содержат антоцианы (дельфинидин и мальвидин, известные под общим названием «миртилин»), марганец, хром, селен, цинк, биофлавоноиды (гиперин, астрагалин, кверцетин, изокверцетин, рутин), аминокислоты (цистеин, глутамин, глицин), органические кислоты (лимонная, молочная, хинная, щавелевая, яблочная, янтарная и др.), витамины (C, Е, PP, группы B, комплекс каротина), эфирные масла. Такой богатый состав обусловливает чрезвычайно полезные свойства экстракта.

Антоцианы способствуют восстановлению светочувствительного пигмента сетчатки - родопсина, улучшают трофику сетчатки глаза, стимулируют ее микроциркуляцию, участвуют в восстановлении тканевых механизмов защиты сетчатки и укрепляют коллагеновый матрикс соединительной ткани, а также стимулируют синтез гликозаминогликанов - компонентов соединительной ткани, за счет чего капилляры сетчатки становятся крепче . Антиоксидантный эффект реализуется благодаря стабилизации фосфолипидов клеточных мембран и угнетение перекисного окисления липидов. В результате, улучшается чувствительность сетчатки к различным уровням светового излучения и усиливается острота зрения при низкой освещенности. Биофлавоноиды черники обладают Р-витаминной активностью, что способствует нормализации проницаемости и повышению прочности капилляров, усвоению витамина С, также участвуют в окислительно-восстановительных процессах, регулируют работу щитовидной железы.

Антоцианы черники проявляют следующие свойства:

- имеют выраженное антиоксидантное действие, предотвращают повреждение тканей глаза свободными радикалами;

- уменьшают хрупкость капилляров, способствуют укреплению стенки кровеносных сосудов, повышают их эластичность (необходимые для синтеза коллагена, влияет на эластичность сосудистой стенки; стимулируют синтез мукополисахаридов)

- улучшают гибкость клеточных мембран, стабилизируют фосфолипиды эндотелиальных клеток, предупреждают агрегацию тромбоцитов;

- предотвращают развитие воспаления и тромбоутвореня;

- активизируют обмен веществ на тканевом уровне;

- улучшают кровоснабжение глаз, улучшают микроциркуляцию и стимулируют приток крови к сетчатке глаза, используется в случаях изменения сетчатки глаза при сахарном диабете (диабетическая микроангиопатия)

- положительно влияют при возрастной макулярной дегенерации, глаукоме, снижают риск их развития;

- угнетают альдозами-редуктазной активность, чем предотвращают развитие катаракты;

- активируют ферменты сетчатки глаза, ускоряют регенерацию светочувствительного пигмента сетчатки родопсина, повышая его чувствительность к изменениям интенсивности света: улучшают остроту зрения при пониженной освещенности, в сумерках (куриная или ночная слепота), адаптируют к интенсивного света, предупреждают истощение запасов родопсина.

Концентрат β-каротина. β-каротин является предшественником витамина А, участвует в механизмах фоторецепции глаза (свитлосприйняття), уменьшает перекисное окисление жиров и нормализует обменные процессы в роговице глаза. Широкий спектр профилактической и терапевтической действия обусловлен антиоксидантными, иммуномодулирующими и противовоспалительными свойствами β-каротина. Благодаря способности связывать активный кислород, β-каротин защищает структуры клеток от разрушения свободными радикалами, способствует укреплению иммунитета, снижает риск сердечно-сосудистых, онкологических, инфекционных заболеваний, смягчает действие вредных факторов окружающей среды (электромагнитное излучение, химическое и радиационное загрязнение ), повышает адаптационные возможности организма, устойчивость к стрессам.

Цинка аспарагинат концентрируется в сетчатке глаза и является одной из важнейших веществ, необходимых для нормального зрения. Цинк необходим для поддержания структуры зрительного нерва, нормального усвоения сетчаткой витамина А. Обладает выраженными антиоксидантными свойствами, способствует профилактике развития катаракты. Также цинк подавляет активность карбангидразы - фермента, который участвует в образовании жидкой воды. Поэтому комплексные соли цинка способны снижать внутриглазное давление при глаукоме. Дефицит цинка может стать причиной нарушения темноте адаптации и возрастной макулярной дегенерации.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
таблетки
Кол-во в упаковке
30
Объем, г
0,5

Рекомендации к применению:

  • при интенсивных зрительных нагрузках (водителям, при работе за компьютером, систематическом обучении, просмотре телепередач и т. п.);  
  • при снижении остроты зрения, зрительной усталости, перенапряжениях глаз, астении глазных мышц;   
  • при нарушениях сумеречного зрения и механизмов адаптации зрения в темноте;
  • при близорукости, дальнозоркости;   
  • при дистрофии и дегенерации сетчатки;   
  • диабетическая ангиопатия, диабетической ретинопатии, ретинопатии различной этиологии   
  • при диабетической катаракты и катаракте, которая формируется;   
  • при возрастных изменениях в структурах глаза, связанных с процессами старения (деструкция стекловидного тела, субатрофия радужки и др.).   
  • при состояниях после травм и воспалениях глаз, для ускорения заживления после операций на глазах.

Состав на 1 таблетку: экстракт ягод черники - 50 mg (мг), цинка аспарагинат - 20 mg (мг), концентрат β-каротина - 7 mg (мг), сорбит, магния стеарат.

Способ применения: Взрослым - по 1 таблетке 2-3 раза в день во время еды. Не превышать рекомендуемую суточную дозу.

Повышенная чувствительность к компонентам препарата, беременность, кормление грудью.

Срок и условия хранения: Хранить в сухом, защищенном от солнечных лучей и недоступном для детей месте при температуре от 5 ° C до 25 ° C.

Характеристики

Форма выпуска
таблетки
Кол-во в упаковке
30
Объем, г
0,5
Удивительно, но никто не оставил ни одного отзыва.
Вы можете стать первым!
Добавить свой отзыв
Гарантии нашего магазина

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов на латинице с начала XVI века. В то время некий безымянный печатник создал большую коллекцию размеров и форм шрифтов, используя Lorem Ipsum для распечатки образцов. Lorem Ipsum не только успешно пережил без заметных изменений пять веков, но и перешагнул в электронный дизайн.

Информация и описание

Его популяризации в новое время послужили публикация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Как получить заказ

Lorem Ipsum - это текст-"рыба", часто используемый в печати и вэб-дизайне. Lorem Ipsum является стандартной "рыбой" для текстов нпубликация листов Letraset с образцами Lorem Ipsum в 60-х годах и, в более недавнее время, программы электронной вёрстки типа Aldus PageMaker, в шаблонах которых используется Lorem Ipsum.

Популярные предложения
Подпишитесь на новости
Получайте только полезные ссылки и новости о наших скидках! Мы не занимаемся рассылкой спама!
Способы оплаты